HOURS

Monday - Friday: 5am-2pm
Saturday: Special Events Only
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed all holidays

 

Call us AT:

+602-938-4605

Text us At:

+623-217-5741

Reviews

Catering Reviews by recent customers.  Please use our contact form to review us.


★★★★★ Wed 02/14/18 Posted by Karen in Fountain Hills, AZ excellent food and variety. on time deliver too


★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ We are always very happy with Rose's. Food is always fresh, hot & yummy

★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Eric in Glendale, AZ Excellent food, very friendly and professional delivery driver. Thank you, Rose's.


★★★★★ Fri 02/09/18 Posted by Tamara in Phoenix, AZ Outstanding food, set up beautifully and early. Rose's never fails!


★★★★★ Tues 1/30/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ More than enough food, that smelled and tasted delicious and the staff loved! The dessert was soft and chicken was moist.


★★★★★ Mon 1/22/18 Jenny in Scottsdale, AZ This was my first time using Rose's Catering and I've already ordered my next event's food with Rose's Catering! We did the build your own fajita and it was delicious! Everyone loved the desserts too - we got the Red Velvet!


★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ several people said it was the best lunch they have ever had! so good and fresh and everything was perfect.

★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted By Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Chicken parm and baked ziti are always a huge hit! Food was delicious, per usual.


★★★★★ Tues 1/09/18 Posted by Shaya in Glendale, AZ I didn't have to worry abut a single thing. They showed up early, had everything set up and were gone by the time I got there early. Awesome service and great food. Thanks guys!