Reviews

HOURS

Monday - Saturday: 5am-2pm Sunday : Closed

Holidays : Special events only

 

Call us AT:

+602-938-4605


Text us At:

+623-217-5741

Catering Reviews by recent customers.  Please use our contact form to review us.


★★★★★ Tues 09/18/18 Posted by Nikky in Phoenix, AZ  "Wow! Amazing! Will use again- the hash browns were so good- everyone loved it"


★★★★★ Mon 09/17/18 Posted by Melissa in Scottsdale, AZ "Rose’s catering: Delicious, on-time, and staff favorite."


★★★★★ Wed 09/12/18 Posted by Sara in Scottsdale, AZ "BIG HIT with those it the meeting. They LOVED the waffles. They are always amazing to work with. The food is great, the delivery service is great, all around wonderful"


★★★★★ Wed 08/29/18 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ "Roses' did an excellent job. We used them for a large function and they delivered on time, the food was good and hot and there was plenty to eat.


★★★★★ Wed 08/29/18 Posted by Lisette in Phoenix, AZ  "They love the cheese hash browns. These are a big hit. This breakfast is a big hit since it gives them a complete meal."


★★★★★ Tues 08/28/18 Posted by Lisette in Surprise, AZ" My new favorite place for breakfast. The cheese potatoes were a hit!"


★★★★★ Tues 08/28/18 Posted by Hazel in Glendale, AZ "Our team love it the preparation and the food. We appreciate Rose catering that are able to create/work on our request. Attentive with our specific instruction - the food is always great - this is our 3rd time to order from them."


★★★★★ Mon 08/27/18 Posted by Timothy in Glendale, AZ "Hot and on TIme. Thank you Rose's Catering!"


★★★★★ Tues 08/14/18 Posted by Hazel in Glendale, AZ "as always its great, food is great, serving is just right"


★★★★★ Mon 08/13/18 Posted by Rep in Scottsdale, AZ "Order was on time, more than plenty for the 25 I ordered for. Presentation was nice and staff loved it."


★★★★★ Fri 08/10/18 Posted by ELM in Scottsdale, AZ  "Everyone raved that the food was delicious, especially the roasted potatoes."


★★★★★ Mon 07/30/18 Posted by Melissa in Phoenix, AZ  "Rose’s catering: Great job, good food, and service desserts are worth the calories"


★★★★★ Wed 07/25/18 Posted by Judy in Scottsdale, AZ "Staff really enjoyed it and asked where the food came from. Portion sizes were good & brownies were a hit."


★★★★★ Wed 07/18/18 Posted by Sue in Tempe, AZ  "Great food as always! Portions were perfect, food tasted great with fantastic set up."


★★★★★ Fri 07/13/18 Posted by Cassandra in Phoenix, AZ  "They offer a great variety and gluten free options"


★★★★★ Wed 07/11/18 Posted by Hazel in Glendale, AZ  "the food is amazing, the serving is awesome, everyone enjoyed it."


★★★★★ Fri 07/06/18 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ "We always have a great experience with Rose's Catering; food is delivered on time and our order is always correct."


★★★★★ Fri 06/29/18 Posted by Tamara in Avondale, AZ "I cannot say enough good things about Rose's Catering. Customers rave about their food, the rolls and brownies especially."


★★★★★ Wed 06/27/18 Posted by Sue in Phoenix, AZ First time using Rose's - fantastic! Ordered fajita bar with rice, beans, salad, Em &Em cookies. All tasted great and portions were perfect! Will be ordering again for sure.


★★★★★ Mon 06/25/18 Posted by Melissa in Scottsdale, AZ Rose’s Catering: Great job, good food, and service


★★★★★ Fri 06/01/18 Posted by Geoffrey in Surprise, AZ "Food was great. Everyone enjoyed and would recommend to others."


★★★★★ Wed 05/30/18 Posted by Geoffrey in Peoria, AZ  "Food was fresh and delivered on time. No complaints. Everyone was happy"


★★★★★ Fri 05/25/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ "Smelled & tasted delicious! Thank you! The brownies get me every time!"


★★★★★ Tues 05/22/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ "I can always count on good remarks from this place when I caterer it to an office."


★★★★★ Wed 05/16/18 Posted by Michael in Phoenix, AZ "Nice to tailgate indoors. All food was consumed without hesitation. Portions are huge. Thanks for a fun day of celebrating"


★★★★★ 05/11/18 Posted by Michael in Phoenix, AZ "Breakfast potatoes were delicious. French toast had a nice creamy finish and the eggs were a delight. Portions were more than adequate and fed multiple people. Catering arrived EARLY! Will use again"


★★★★★ Fri 05/11/18 Posted by Sara in Scottsdale, AZ "Catering for an all day meeting. The food was very good and thoroughly enjoyed!"


★★★★★ 05/07/18 Posted by Slt in Phoenix, AZ "first time ordering - very good service and food"


★★★★★ Wed 05/02/18 Posted by Lacy in Glendale, AZ First time I have used this caterer but it wont be the last!


★★★★★ 04/27/18 Posted by Alex in Chandler, AZ TOTAL hit with staff. Delicious food, perfectly seasoned veggies, awesome cake. AND REAL BUTTER this time for the rolls! Awesome!


★★★★★ 04/26/18 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Ordered the Italian chicken, and pesto tortellini as the main dishes-- can't go wrong with either choice, they were both delicious!


★★★★★ 04/25/18 Posted by Amber in Tolleson, AZ We were very impressed. We'll be ordering from Rose's again. The food was great, arrived on time, and they brought everything we could possibly need.

★★★★★ 04/25/18 Posted by Anitra in Chandler, AZ The Food came early and the set up was quick and easy. The food was great!


★★★★★ 04/23/18 Posted by Natalie in Phoenix, AZ Breakfast was warm and delicious. The delivery was on time and they took their time to set it up nicely for the customer. Will definitely use Rose's again!


★★★★★ 04/20/18 Posted by Jessica in Phoenix, AZ They have so many options, I love ordering from them because I can order from one place and have multiple different meals for different days.


★★★★★ Fri 04/20/18 Posted by Kelly in Phoenix, AZ Great food - on time. Delivered nice and hot, will definitely order from again


★★★★★ Thurs 04/19/18 Posted by Sandy in Phoenix, AZ Always on time, pleasant staff and good amount of food


★★★★★ 04/13/18 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ Rose's Catering never disappoints. The food is always fresh & delicious.


★★★★★ 04/13/18 Posted by Tracy in Glendale, AZ breakfast was hot, on time and everyone loved it.


★★★★★ 04/09/18 Posted by Alex in Scottsdale, AZ The staff raved about the food. many people said that they can't remember the last time they had food that good and that it seemed like Thanksgiving! The bourbon chicken was so moist and delicious. I'm a big fan of red velvet cake and theirs is delicious….But believe me the lemon cake is even better!


★★★★★ 04/06/18 Posted by Jana in Surprise, AZ really great food and everything was set up perfect. happy customer!


★★★★★ 04/05/18 Posted by Alexa in Goodyear, AZ Second time ordering from here and will definitely do so again.


★★★★★ Tues 03/27/18 Posted by Tricia in Glendale, AZ Rose's catering is like a home cooked meal. Always a hit!


★★★★★ Tues 03/20/18 Posted by jd in Glendale, AZ right on time, very tasty ,good hot breakfast


★★★★★ Tues 03/20/18 Posted by Tamara in Glendale, AZ Outstanding food as always. You cannot go wrong with Rose’s Catering. Something for everyone! The rolls and brownie bites are big hits!


★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Ashley in Scottsdale, AZ Yummy, home style cooking. The bourbon chicken was really good.

★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ The office thought the food was so good they kept asking where it was from!

★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Ordered chicken parm and a tortellini dish-- arrived on time and it was DELICIOUS!


★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by Kelly in Phoenix, AZ Outstanding food - everyone raved about how good this was. Even went back for seconds and thirds.

★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by Kelly in Tempe, AZ Everyone loved the food. On time which is always a plus


★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ right on time. not too early, everyone loved it will order again


★★★★★ Thurs 03/08/18 Posted by Tricia in Peoria, AZ  "Home cooked meal! Lemon cake and red velvet cake was amazing!"


★★★★★ Wed 02/14/18 Posted by Karen in Fountain Hills, AZ excellent food and variety. on time deliver too


★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ We are always very happy with Rose's. Food is always fresh, hot & yummy

★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Eric in Glendale, AZ Excellent food, very friendly and professional delivery driver. Thank you, Rose's.


★★★★★ Fri 02/09/18 Posted by Tamara in Phoenix, AZ Outstanding food, set up beautifully and early. Rose's never fails!


★★★★★ Tues 1/30/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ More than enough food, that smelled and tasted delicious and the staff loved! The dessert was soft and chicken was moist.


★★★★★ Mon 1/22/18 Jenny in Scottsdale, AZ This was my first time using Rose's Catering and I've already ordered my next event's food with Rose's Catering! We did the build your own fajita and it was delicious! Everyone loved the desserts too - we got the Red Velvet!


★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ several people said it was the best lunch they have ever had! so good and fresh and everything was perfect.

★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted By Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Chicken parm and baked ziti are always a huge hit! Food was delicious, per usual.


★★★★★ Tues 1/09/18 Posted by Shaya in Glendale, AZ I didn't have to worry abut a single thing. They showed up early, had everything set up and were gone by the time I got there early. Awesome service and great food. Thanks guys!