Reviews

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 5am-2pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed all holidays

 

Call us AT:

+602-938-4605

Text us At:

+623-217-5741

Catering Reviews by recent customers.  Please use our contact form to review us.


★★★★★ Fri 04/20/18 Posted by Kelly in Phoenix, AZ Great food - on time. Delivered nice and hot, will definitely order from again


★★★★★ Thurs 04/19/18 Posted by Sandy in Phoenix, AZ Always on time, pleasant staff and good amount of food


★★★★★ 04/13/18 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ Rose's Catering never disappoints. The food is always fresh & delicious.


★★★★★ 04/13/18 Posted by Tracy in Glendale, AZ breakfast was hot, on time and everyone loved it.


★★★★★ 04/09/18 Posted by Alex in Scottsdale, AZ The staff raved about the food. many people said that they can't remember the last time they had food that good and that it seemed like Thanksgiving! The bourbon chicken was so moist and delicious. I'm a big fan of red velvet cake and theirs is delicious….But believe me the lemon cake is even better!


★★★★★ 04/06/18 Posted by Jana in Surprise, AZ really great food and everything was set up perfect. happy customer!


★★★★★ 04/05/18 Posted by Alexa in Goodyear, AZ Second time ordering from here and will definitely do so again.


★★★★★ Tues 03/27/18 Posted by Tricia in Glendale, AZ Rose's catering is like a home cooked meal. Always a hit!


★★★★★ Tues 03/20/18 Posted by jd in Glendale, AZ right on time, very tasty ,good hot breakfast


★★★★★ Tues 03/20/18 Posted by Tamara in Glendale, AZ Outstanding food as always. You cannot go wrong with Rose’s Catering. Something for everyone! The rolls and brownie bites are big hits!


★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Ashley in Scottsdale, AZ Yummy, home style cooking. The bourbon chicken was really good.

★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ The office thought the food was so good they kept asking where it was from!

★★★★★ Fri 03/16/18 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Ordered chicken parm and a tortellini dish-- arrived on time and it was DELICIOUS!


★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by Kelly in Phoenix, AZ Outstanding food - everyone raved about how good this was. Even went back for seconds and thirds.

★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by Kelly in Tempe, AZ Everyone loved the food. On time which is always a plus


★★★★★ Fri 03/09/18 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ right on time. not too early, everyone loved it will order again


★★★★★ Thurs 03/08/18 Posted by Tricia in Peoria, AZ  "Home cooked meal! Lemon cake and red velvet cake was amazing!"


★★★★★ Wed 02/14/18 Posted by Karen in Fountain Hills, AZ excellent food and variety. on time deliver too


★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ We are always very happy with Rose's. Food is always fresh, hot & yummy

★★★★★ Mon 02/12/18 Posted by Eric in Glendale, AZ Excellent food, very friendly and professional delivery driver. Thank you, Rose's.


★★★★★ Fri 02/09/18 Posted by Tamara in Phoenix, AZ Outstanding food, set up beautifully and early. Rose's never fails!


★★★★★ Tues 1/30/18 Posted by Alexis in Phoenix, AZ More than enough food, that smelled and tasted delicious and the staff loved! The dessert was soft and chicken was moist.


★★★★★ Mon 1/22/18 Jenny in Scottsdale, AZ This was my first time using Rose's Catering and I've already ordered my next event's food with Rose's Catering! We did the build your own fajita and it was delicious! Everyone loved the desserts too - we got the Red Velvet!


★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ several people said it was the best lunch they have ever had! so good and fresh and everything was perfect.

★★★★★ Thurs 1/18/18 Posted By Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Chicken parm and baked ziti are always a huge hit! Food was delicious, per usual.


★★★★★ Tues 1/09/18 Posted by Shaya in Glendale, AZ I didn't have to worry abut a single thing. They showed up early, had everything set up and were gone by the time I got there early. Awesome service and great food. Thanks guys!