HOURS

Monday - Friday: 5am-2pm
Saturday: Special Events Only
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed all holidays

 

Call us AT:

+602-938-4605

Text us At:

+623-217-5741

Reviews

Catering Reviews by recent customers.  Please use our contact form to review us.


★★★★★ Wed 09/13/2017 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Order chicken parm and baked ziti again-- always a favorite! Delivery was on time and food was delicious!


★★★★★ 09/01/17 Posted by Rep in Goodyear, AZ on time delivery, good food variety, and staff really like it.


★★★★★ Fri 08/25/17 Posted by Catherine in Goodyear, AZ on time delivery, good food variety, and staff really like it.


★★★★★ Wed 08/23/17 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Delivery was right on time. Ordered the southwest chicken and penne marinara as the entree's, both were a big hit!


★★★★★ 08/18/17 Posted by JC in Phoenix, AZ Just like last time...Rose's delivered and exceptional meal and had the guests asking for more. I believe this is worth a shot if you're looking for some good ole' cooking.


★★★★★ Fri 08/11/17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ Very yummy breakfast. Everyone raved about it! Rose's never disappoints!


★★★★★ Wed 08/09/17 Posted by John in Anthem, AZ Team was a fan of the food. Would use again


★★★★★ Wed 08/02/17 Posted by Mallory in Surprise, AZ Rose's teriyaki chicken always goes over well- there are healthy options as sides also. The brownies are addicting!


★★★★★ Fri 07/28/17 Posted by jd in Phoenix, AZ so many compliments, especially the potatoes and rolls, portions are large too


★★★★★ Wed 07/26/17 Posted by Brandi in Mesa, AZ Amazing food! So many people loved the potato salad.


★★★★★ Mon 07/24/17 Posted by SA in Scottsdale, AZ Great food. Arrived on time and everyone loved them! Would definitely recommend.


★★★★★ Wed 07/19/17 Posted by Office Manager in Phoenix, AZ Great food and a great price. Will order from Rose's Catering again.

★★★★★ Wed 07/19/17 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ Arrived on time, food was delicious-- Italian chicken was a hit and the first to go!


★★★★★ Tues 07/18/17 Posted by Cara in Scottsdale, AZ on time and a different selection that normal catering options


★★★★★ Wed 07/12/17 Posted by Lana in Scottsdale, AZ Everyone in the office really enjoyed the food.

★★★★★ Wed 07/12/17 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ Rose's food is always delicious! The brownie bites are heaven

★★★★★ Wed 07/12/17 Posted by Gina in Scottsdale, AZ The food was AMAZING! I order the baked ziti, chicken parmesan, along with sides, salad, rolls, and cookies-- everything was gone by the time lunch was over. Will definitely be ordering from Rose's again!


★★★★★ Fri 07/07/17 Posted by BioRep in Phoenix, AZ Accepted my order at the last minute and had breakfast hot and delivered on time. Thank you!


★★★★★ Tues 06/27/17 Posted by Tammy in Tempe, AZ Rose's never disappoints. Food is always delicious and plentiful

★★★★★ Tues 06/27/17 Posted by mr pharma in Phoenix, AZ back to back orders from rose catering. loved it

★★★★★ Mon 06/26/17 Posted by mr pharma in Phoenix, AZ great selection of food, office loved the fajitas


★★★★★ Fri 06/16/17 Posted by Leanna W. in Glendale, AZ Staff loves it and would definitely order again.


★★★★★ Tues 06/13/17 Posted by mr pharma in Peoria, AZ office loves the layout and the options for breakfast

★★★★★ Tues 06/13/17 Posted by Sandy in Glendale, AZ Use them all the time and they never have failed me. Always on time and good food with nice variety to choose from


★★★★★ Tues 06/06/17 Posted by Leah in Scottsdale, AZ Rose's Catering did a great job. It was the best price for BBQ, and had fantastic options for sides and deserts. Will order again.


★★★★★ Thurs 05/31/17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ Always a hit! People really love these burgers. You may want to be sure to order some extra for your bigger eaters that like to eat more than one burger.


★★★★★ Thurs 05/25/17 Posted by Ryan in Mesa, AZ Rose's Catering was delicious. Really recommend them for lunch. large selection


★★★★★ Tues 05/16/17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ Rose's did it again! The hamburgers are a HUGE hit and the brownies are AMAZING!


★★★★★ Thurs 05/11/17 Posted by jd in Glendale, AZ thanks for the extra cake for nurses week. so many compliments.


★★★★★ Tues 05-09-17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ I have to be honest I was very happy until I opened the meat tray and then I got a nervous. I wasn't sure if this would be well received. I could not have been more wrong! Everyone loved it! The meat was very tender and tasty. A number of people asked me when we could order the meal again and asked me to get more so that they could eat more than one hamburger.


★★★★★ Mon 05/08/17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ We ordered the Chicken parm, penne alfrado, steamed vegetables, salad and cookies. It was all very good. it also came with dinner rolls! Rose's was fantastic once again.


★★★★★ Thurs 05/04/17 Posted by Michelle in Scottsdale, AZ Fantastic! We did the fajita bar, rice, beans and southwestern salad. Everyone loved it. Especially the salad. The reviews about the brownies did not even do them justice. They were amazing! So pleased with Roses we are trying something else tomorrow!


★★★★★ Thurs 5/4/2017 Posted by Melissa in Phoenix, AZ Food was on time and tasted great! Will definitely use this caterer again!


★★★★★ Mon 05/01/17 Posted by Christina in Phoenix, AZ We served the fajitas and everyone loved the chicken. The portions were generous.


★★★★★  Wed 04/19/17  Posted by Danielle in Phoenix, AZ The vegetable lasagna was a huge hit as we had a few vegetarians to accommodate! Will order again!


★★★★★  Tue 03/28/17 Posted by by mr pharma in Phoenix, AZ Small office and plenty of food, great option

★★★★★ Tue 03/28/17 Posted by Karen in Glendale, AZ Very good, food was very plentiful. Great portions and tasty. Everyone loves the brownies .

★★★★★
Stephanie in Phoenix, AZ — Posted Wed 03/15/17
Rose's Catering is always on time or early. Food is always hot. The french toast wasn't my favorite, but everyone else loved it. I loved the hash browns. We will be ordering again soon.


★★★★★
Thu 03/02/17 Posted by MARIA
Food was great and delivered on time for a great price!


★★★★★
Thu 02/23/17 Posted by mr pharma
First time using this catering company, great food and I was impressed


★★★★★
Thu 02/23/17 Posted by Allie
It was great! Everyone was able to enjoy the food.


★★★★★
Thu 01/19/17 Posted by jd
fresh, always on time, great delivery people, rolls are the bes


★★★★★

Tue 01/17/17 Posted by Edward Casey

The food is always great , the drivers are always on time , set up the order , and the value is awesome for large business meetings or gatherings.


★★★★★
Thu 01/05/17 Posted by jd
lots of compliments...almost gone by the time I got there at 11;30 they love the roll